Loading

We are XPRSS

Nice to meet you
SEO NAME


Jocelyn
Turgeon

President

 

turgeonj@xprsscom.com
514.866.5521 #2206
777 de la Commune Ouest,
Suite 220, Montréal, (Québec)
SEO NAME

Stéphane
Patry

Creative Director
patrys@xprsscom.com
514.866.5521 #222
SEO NAME

Angela
Toteda

Finance Manager

 

totedaa@xprsscom.com
514.866.5521 #226
SEO NAME

Sophie
Nadeau

Project Manager

 

nadeaus@xprsscom.com
514.866.5521 #229
SEO NAME

Marie-Helene
Baussart

Art Director & Creative

 

baussartmh@xprsscom.com
514.866.5521 #221
SEO NAME

Cristine
Truchan

Graphic designer

 

truchanc@xprsscom.com
514.866.5521 #227
SEO NAME

Michel
Fancsali

Graphic Designer

 

fancsalim@xprsscom.com
514.866.5521 #223
SEO NAME

Alain
Mailhot

Bare Foot Pressman

 

mailhota@xprsscom.com
514.866.5521 #233
SEO NAME

Charles
Brocchiero

Programmer & Marketing Analyst

 

brocchieroc@xprsscom.com
514.866.5521
SEO NAME
SEO NAME

Thierry
Gauvin

Programmer

 

gauvint@xprsscom.com
514.866.5521 #230

our Clients

logos-indivduels002

logos-indivduels2-6

logos-indivduels32

logos-indivduels213

logos-indivduels223

logos-indivduels228

logos-indivduels233

logos-indivduels234

logos-indivduels2-1

logos-indivduels2-7

logos-indivduels210

logos-indivduels33

logos-indivduels218

logos-indivduels224

logos-indivduels229

logos-indivduels235

logos-indivduels2-2

logos-indivduels8

logos-indivduels31

logos-indivduel34

logos-indivduels219

logos-indivduels225

logos-indivduels230

logos-indivduels239

logos-indivduels2-3

logos-indivduels00

logos-indivduels212

logos-indivduels220

logos-indivduels226

logos-indivduels231

logos-indivduels236

logos-indivduels240

logos-indivduels2-4

logos-indivduels214

logos-indivduels215

logos-indivduels222

logos-indivduels227

logos-indivduels232

logos-indivduels237

logos-indivduels238